View up to date information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) from the Wisconsin Department of Health Services
You can also visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website or our HSHS COVID-19 page.
Phone: (715) 717-4121

Contact the HSHS Sacred Heart Foundation

HSHS Sacred Heart Foundation
Mailing Address:
900 W Clairemont Ave. 
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Physical Address:
1010 Oakridge Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Meet our Foundation Team

Bobbi Giles
Foundation Director
Jackie Bachmeier
Major Gift Officer

Sam Strong
Philanthropy Specialist

Foundation Leadership

Rick Beckler, Retired
Scott Erickson, Security Financial Bank
Michael Shillin, Shillin Wealth Management
Jane Gobler, US Bank
Angela Hite, Dove Healthcare
Jennifer McDonough, Chair, Retired
Dr. Rob Ridenour III, Past Chair, Pathology Service Corporation
Mary Ryberg, Volunteer Partners of HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital